PDA

View Full Version : can sum1 help me?!


M1dnightCobra
06-17-2008, 09:49 PM
no this is not a fake and this is not an edit...i did not change the text in the url spot....

http://i27.tinypic.com/351sw2v.jpg

i put in photobucket.com and it goes to tht stupid website on the bottom as u can see..

ne help?
does ne1 no why this is happening to me?

because arabftw said tht his photobucket.com is working fine...

i scanned my comp for viruses..and ther was none soo idk..

OGCrookedO
06-17-2008, 09:57 PM
odd i can go on photobucket just fine maybe cuz i have mine on auto-login there..could they have hacked photobucket? D:

M1dnightCobra
06-17-2008, 09:59 PM
i had mine on auto-log last night and today wen i try to go on and upload a sig it goes to tht...well first it went to this one page..now its going to this..

arabftw123
06-17-2008, 10:06 PM
You might have a virus. Try Virus Scanning your computer.

w00t
06-18-2008, 12:35 AM
You might have a virus. Try Virus Scanning your computer.

he said he tried to virus scan and it didnt work.

wait for the add to come up, look around and see if it says "skip this ad", that usually works for me when this happens. if it doesnt then this might have to go to tech discussion.

kasims
06-18-2008, 12:51 AM
hmm weird never happend to me try to reload the page clear history and then restart computer :)

M1dnightCobra
06-18-2008, 04:30 PM
ok this is odd...i tried it on my other comp(my main one) and it did the same thing..and no it didnt say skip this add...

but now wen i try it today it goes straight to it..

ok so i dont need ne help now so sum mod can lock this..

Hamzter
06-18-2008, 04:49 PM
if it happens again just try a different browser (firefox :))