PDA

View Full Version : very super astuce !!!!


oui
08-27-2007, 10:33 AM
i have found a good site web ,it has more astuces :

http://www.urlpub.com/lucas093/www.sitemortel.miniville.fr

PawnScript
08-27-2007, 10:36 AM
Please don't double thread.

cooltim123
08-27-2007, 10:58 AM
First of all this doesnt belong under map making. And the web page is in Spanish, so I'm a little lost.

JustShootMe
08-27-2007, 11:03 AM
You Triple Threaded This And Its In Espanol

You Need TO Get Banned For Spam Oui

Aleas
08-27-2007, 03:12 PM
It's french. And it's spam, he gets "points" for people clicking into there.

cooltim123
08-27-2007, 03:14 PM
and what is it? it looks like spam that you got off of a pop up to post here.

Aleas
08-27-2007, 04:19 PM
It's a scam site that uses a pyramid-type scheme. You click into there and the person who posted the links gets points on that site to potentially get stuff... There more people who click in the more points he gets and the potential people who may hypothetically sign up for this thing.
Viral marketing: not only does the site gets traffic but they also get their ads seen thereby generating income. And they get suckers to do it for them with nebulous promises of possible goodies if they get enough points.
Nasty.